Contact Us

7575 Trans Canada Highway, Suite 500, Saint Laurent, Quebec H4T 1V6, Canada

Tel: 514.484.1107

 


 

Editorial

Editor-in-Chief

Beryl Wajsman

ext 200

editor@thesuburban.com

Associate Editor

Anthony Bonaparte

ext 201

anthony@thesuburban.com

Entertainment Coordinator

 

 

entertainment@thesuburban.com

Sports Editor

Mark Lidbetter

 

sports@thesuburban.com

Community Events

  

calendar@thesuburban.com

Letters to the Editor

  

editor@thesuburban.com

 

  

 


 

Advertising

Director of Sales

Amanda Lavigne

ext 500

amanda@thesuburban.com

V.P. National Sales + Marketing

David Broadman

ext 501

davidb@thesuburban.com

Classified Manager

Charmaine Worrell

ext 100

classified@thesuburban.com

Assistant Classified Manager

Susan Eidinger

ext 101

susan@thesuburban.com


 

Administration

Associate Publisher

Oliver Sutton

ext 400

oliver@thesuburban.com

Comptroller

Glen Provencher

ext 401

glen@thesuburban.com

Credit Manager

Lisa Joslin

ext 402

ar@thesuburban.com

Distribution

 

ext 0

distribution@thesuburban.com

General Inquiries

 ext 0

suburban@thesuburban.com


 

Production

 

   

Pre-Press / Production/Web Manager

Stephen Balena

ext 301

stephen@thesuburban.com