GET IN TOUCH WITH US !
Editorial
Editor-in-Chief Beryl Wajsman ext 241 editor@thesuburban.com
Associate Editor Anthony Bonaparte ext 232 anthony@thesuburban.com
Entertainment Coordinator Walter J. Lyng ext 231 entertainment@thesuburban.com
Sports Editor Mark Lidbetter sports@thesuburban.com
Community Events calendar@thesuburban.com
Letters to the Editor editor@thesuburban.com
Back page letters backpageletters@thesuburban.com
Advertising
Director of Sales Amanda Lavigne ext 206 amanda@thesuburban.com
V.P. National Sales + Marketing David Broadman ext 204 davidb@thesuburban.com
Classified Manager Charmaine Worrell ext 233 classified@thesuburban.com
Assistant Classified Manager Susan Eidinger ext 236 susan@thesuburban.com
Administration
Associate Publisher Sari Medicoff ext 219 sari@thesuburban.com
Comptroller Lisa Korman ext 225 lisak@thesuburban.com
Accounts Receivable Carol Balinsky ext 227 ar@thesuburban.com
Distribution ext 230 distribution@thesuburban.com
General Inquiries suburban@thesuburban.com
Production
Production Manager Karen Cross ext 220 production@thesuburban.com
Webmaster/Creative Director Oliver Sutton ext 244 oliver@thesuburban.com

  • Address: 7575 Trans Canada Highway, Suite 105, Saint Laurent, Quebec H4T 1V6, Canada
  • Tel: 514.484.1107
  • Fax: 514.484.9616
Fill in the form below to send us an e-mail

Send